Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Faces of Faith – 6 Week Online Course

2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA

A series of on-line inquiries into Faith for adults between 18 – 35 years old. Free Will Offering - Registration Required Six Sunday Explorations October 4 – November 8, 2020 4:00 – 5:30 pm PST | 5:00 – 6:30 pm MST | 6:00 – 7:30 pm CST | 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST October 4, […]

Called to Care for the Earth – Retrace the Footprints of Christ

2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA

Called to Care for the Earth: Come Follow in the Footprints of Jesus! The deepest and life-long desire of Francis of Assisi, was to “follow in the footprints of Jesus.” In 1979 Pope Paul VI proclaimed St. Francis of Assis the Patron Saint of Ecology. But the youthful Francis was far from holy! He was a carousing […]

Free – $1

East-West Meditation Silent Intensive Retreat 2021

Mercy Center Burlingame 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA

East West Meditation Retreat at Mercy Center in Burlingame, California. Weeklong retreat with Roshi Nona Strong.